About Us

About Us

2020-21 HRSC Executive Team

President    Karen Wall
Vice-President    Kathleen Groenewegen
Secretary    Dave MacDonald
Treasurer    Drew Queen
Youth Ski Programs    Ashley Coombs
Biathlon Program    Simon Lepage
Trails/Facilities    Chuck Lirette
Events Coordinator    Julia Gyapay


Questions, concerns or feedback can be forwarded to any member of the Hay River Ski Club's Executive by emailing: ski[at]hayriverskiclub[dot]com

The Hay River Ski Club is an organization that is completely run by volunteers! Can you help? The more volunteers we have, the stronger our club will be!

Please visit the 'Volunteer with the HRSC' tab for more information on how to join our team!